DJ Bammer – January 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer – January 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer

January 16th, 2017

No comments

Wishing you all a Happy New Year! Let’s see what 2017 has in store for us. In the meantime, here’s some fresh new music to kick it off with a BANG!

Download it here or stream it below.

Here’s the tracklist:

1- Cubicolor feat. Tim Digby-Bell – Falling (Original Mix)
2- Tone Depth – Coastline (Original Mix)
3- Just Her feat. Kieran Fowkes – In The Dark (Nandu Remix)
4- Mount Kimbie – Made to Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
5- Skober – Butterfly Effect (Original Mix)
6- Enrico Sangiuliano – Dutch Kiss (Straight Mix)
7- Einmuzik – Tormenta (Original Mix)
8- Wehbba & Joyce Muniz feat. Angelique Bianca – Sleepless (DJ T. Remix)
9- Stephan Bodzin – Wir (Edu Imbernon & Coyu Remix)
10- Armin van Buuren – Sunburn (Navar Extended Remix)
11- Yotto – Fire Walk (Original Mix)
12- Christian Löffler feat. Mohna – Haul (Original Mix)
13- Kobito – About Blank (Kalipo Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.