DJ Bammer – March 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer – March 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer

March 17th, 2017

No comments

A happy, uplifting mix, with some techno in between. Very happy with this one!

Download it here or stream it below.

Here’s the tracklist:

1- Andhim – Boy Boy Boy (Joris Voorn Remix)
2- CamelPhat – The System (Original Mix)
3- Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place (Sam Goku Revision)
4- Township Rebellion – Aphrodite (Original Mix)
5- Nora En Pure – Diving with Whales (Daniel Portman Remix)
6- Jamie Stevens – The Wonder of You (Rainbow Serpent Re-Model)
7- Marino Canal – Rubirosa (Original Mix)
8- East Cafe – One Silent Cloudburst (Original Mix)
9- Mohn (NL) – The Night (Deep Mix)
10- Patrice Baumel – This World (Original Mix)
11- Lane 8 – With Me (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix)
12- Wax Motif – Let Go (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.